Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Todd S. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 6/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, nobody does better work."
5 star rating
Stephen S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 5/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always knowledgeable and dependable"
5 star rating
Denise W. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 9/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Most reliable mechanic I've known. High quality work, expert staff, extremely knowledgable, fair, honest, great attitude"
5 star rating
Tony B. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional; neat in appearance, attentive to the customer needs."
5 star rating
Hele M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I happened across Gregs looking for a tow bar install on my brand new subaru 6 years ago/ now I forgo the subaru dealership because Gregs does everything- even fix my flat tire.... resulting in two places Telling me they have to replace all 4 tires. We have two cars and after trying to use the dealership service centers and having insane wait times for important things like broken tail lights- flat tires, broken side mirror controls even general oil changes i know i can call Gregs and they will get the job done for a great price without the 3 week wait i was told would be necessary at my local dealers."
5 star rating
Joann M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Greg has taken care of both of our vehicles for years. He and his crew are professional, knowledgeable, curteous, competitively priced, accommodating with scheduling, and able to explain issues and problems so that we understand them."
5 star rating
Joann M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Greg's Automotive shop exclusively for years. He and his crew have always been professional, courteous, patient with explanations, and accessible for appointments. I would not think of going elsewhere."
5 star rating
Kristin M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and dealings with John"
5 star rating
E. A. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it. John will stay after closing hours and come early to make sure your car is ready on time. I have an old huffing and puffing car but they manage to find de culprit piece and make repairs. They are great guys."
5 star rating
Todd A S. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"John is exceptional, knowledgeable, and honest. He tells it like it is and that is what I want. I want to know my family is safe but also know I am NOT overpaying for stuff I don't need."
5 star rating
Steve S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable and easy to deal with."
5 star rating
Sean H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and good service"
5 star rating
Tony B. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Both Greg and John are really upfront and honest about the what they find and how much it will cost - no hidden fees!!"
5 star rating
Daryll D. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and timely service with no hassle, reasonable rates, and attention to detail."
5 star rating
William L. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest & work well done."
5 star rating
Ben I. from Lafayette, CA on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Completely professional, trustworthy and efficient service. Awesome. I now live in the north bay but have opted to continue to use Greg's for service for a while. I can run errands around town while my car gets guaranteed good work done on it."
5 star rating
Steve S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been happy with their work and customer service."
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work at a fair price and are friendly."
5 star rating
Greg H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it. A very reliable & friendly local repair shop"
5 star rating
David A. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the service performed; would highly recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Nicholas J. Feduska, M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best! Truly exceptional service."
5 star rating
E. A. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are highly reliable, fair prices and good workmanship. I just like them."
5 star rating
H. M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had previously been to greg's for a tow bar to be installed. I am so happy i had such crappy service at the car dealership that i searched elsewehere. Now both of my cars are serviced through Gregs. I appreciate the fast appointment availabllity, their professionalism (they found that the dealership service center had neglected to ever change the brake fluid) and i appreciate their honesty as well as their service."
5 star rating
Morning Star Borzoni from LAFAYETTE, CA on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, efficient, good sense of humor, reliable, trouble shooters, and thorough."
5 star rating
Heidi L. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They got my car done quickly -- I was a walk-in. They were friendly and very fair, which I appreciate so much."
5 star rating
Hele M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely!Go and see what you think - I am moving from the official Subaru service center to Greg's auto because the service is super efficient and local and just as friendly as our previous big name place if not more so."
5 star rating
Dean from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service experience. In on on time, done on time, out on time and all per estimate. Don't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Steve S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have never let me down or recommended work I didn't need."
5 star rating
Scott S. from Lafayette, CA on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"John who helped me was courteous , professional and gave me an accurate and reasonable quote. My air conditioning had problems and I had gone to another car shop that just told me off the cuff the job was an all day job and would cost over $1000. I was going to just live with sweating in my car when John looked up the repair type for my model vehicle and told me that it was only 1-1/2 hr job which I could afford."
5 star rating
Karen Q. from Lafayette, CA on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Gregs for many years and the service is always very thorough. The staff is very courteous."
5 star rating
Dan B. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
5 star rating
Linda L. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that they have their car serviced at Greg's."
5 star rating
Harris from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality"
5 star rating
Hadi A. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming here for a year now and every time I get an exceptional and professional service from John and Greg. They tell exactly what's wrong with your car with and how much to expect to spend and have it ready when they promise. I highly recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Pat from Lafayette, CA on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and take a personal interest in taking care of your car"
5 star rating
Sean H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, They quote up front before they work on your car."
5 star rating
Colleen S. from Lafayette, CA on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Greg is great. He is honest and kind, and does everything he can to keep your car running and you safe."
5 star rating
Jim F. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, excellent service, helpful and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Nancy W. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As a regular customer they check my car thoroughly & keep me informed of special maintenance issues. They're friendly & honest."
5 star rating
Chelsea S. from Lafayette, CA on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience! Their quality of work and customer service are both top-notch!"
5 star rating
Ann B. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love the friendly and personal service I get at Greg's Automotive. It can be hard to find in today's fast paced world. I recommend this service center to everyone who needs a great mechanic."
5 star rating
Jim F. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ginny S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and thorough service."
5 star rating
Ginny S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This shop solved a perplexing problem for me with the driving performance of my vehicle, perfectly!"
5 star rating
Renee J. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So Friendly efficient honest and delivers on customer services and quality of work"
5 star rating
Bill H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First of all,Greg's honest! You don't have to be worried about being "ripped off".Next the workmanship is top of the line.Lastly,Greg's stands behind it's work.Something does'nt seem right bring the car back and Greg's will take care of it!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette, CA on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend the shop highly. Honest and knowledgeable mechanics."
5 star rating
Lance C. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted Greg's to work on all my cars, from the daily driver to my beloved 1967 Mustang track car. Always great service, a pleasant experience and I trust them to do a good job."
5 star rating
Sean H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and follow through"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette, CA on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Experience and trust that the job will get done correctly."
5 star rating
Colleen S. from Lafayette, CA on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great personal service, the owner himself makes sure everything is taken care of."
5 star rating
Brenda from Lafayette, CA on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Being a single mom w/no car maintenance experience, I felt these guys had my best interest at heart"
5 star rating
Len O. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't bother with anyone else. Greg's has always been dependable."
5 star rating
Karen T. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly, Reasonably priced"
5 star rating
John N. from Lafayette, CA on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and great service with friendly people."
5 star rating
Todd S. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are VERY Trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette, CA on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For professional service, on time service, and caring service this it."
5 star rating
Sean H. from Lafayette, CA on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"John is great mechanic. Answers all questions for my personal and company cars"
5 star rating
James from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Honest guy. Won't try to rip you off because he understands if you provide honest service the customer is more likely to come back if further assistance is needed."
5 star rating
Ann B. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 1/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Joseph V. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the that the shop is trustworthy, consistent, and highly competent."
5 star rating
Marielle M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, excllent communication and a more than fair price."
5 star rating
Carolyn N. from Walnut Creek, CA on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Work is done in a timely manner. Honest people who work there. Feel extra satisfied when the owner/ manager works with me and explains everything."
5 star rating
Tom R. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have found your service to be very good in all ways!"
5 star rating
Greg O. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Greg has been in business for over 40 years, he knows how to keep his clients satisfied."
5 star rating
Dave H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Really friendly guys that know their stuff."
5 star rating
Sean H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent : Customer service Quality of work"
5 star rating
Len O. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have !00% trust in your honesty and ability."
5 star rating
Joann M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I believe Greg and his crew to be of the highest ethical character. They are very good at explaining the issues and the solutions/alternatives. Competitive rates."
5 star rating
David L. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick turn around...able to find the part and install within 24 hours."
5 star rating
Tony F. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent advice and service"
5 star rating
Alan K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Greg's, as the service is excellent and honest"
5 star rating
David K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest, straigghtforward, own the problem as if it were theirs"
5 star rating
Todd S. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can TRUST them and they do excellent work and good prices!"
5 star rating
Dave R. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the shop to anyone. All staff was very helpful, and the price was very fair. For stopping by in late morning and getting my vehicle repaired saved me time and money. The bill ended up 20.00 dollars the the quote. very nice."
5 star rating
Nancy W. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, carefully explain repairs, communication excellent"
5 star rating
Terri Q. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great folks, as good as the dealer."
5 star rating
Marty D. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 5/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Len O. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and they're honest."
5 star rating
Julia Y. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service- drop off & pick up up since I had no other options- Good people! Long time customer."
5 star rating
Sean H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great feedback, good customer service, back there work"
5 star rating
Stan J. from Lafayette, CA on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service and quality of work"
5 star rating
Len O. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to try you and that I've been nothing but happy with Greg's."
5 star rating
Sean H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car or truck repaired"
5 star rating
Tim S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Friendly and Knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Heather from Lafayette, CA on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and are always honest with reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Len O. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have always been more than happy with your work and service."
5 star rating
Wayne G. N. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All my visits have been good. Good experiences"
5 star rating
Joseph V. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, thorough, and fast. JD listened to my concerns and addressed them after the car was inspected."
5 star rating
Alan K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, timely, excellent work and service"
5 star rating
Kyle from Lafayette, CA on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do a go solid job"
5 star rating
Michele L. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto has honest service with good communication. They have been straight forward with me when they don't know what the exact problem is, a refreshing change from my last shop."
5 star rating
Greg H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's does good work, is on time and near good food/retail outlets if you are waiting for your car."
5 star rating
Ernie C. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I 'd say the shop was excellent"
5 star rating
Sean H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, attention to detail JD and John were very helpful in explaining the issues with my Tahoe"
5 star rating
Mindy P. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Great people!"
5 star rating
Ron from Lafayette, CA on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They stood behind their work and corrected a problem."
5 star rating
Rita G. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good service."
5 star rating
Greg H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Automotive is exactly the right size of establishment for efficient & quality service and where the customer is recognized and appreciated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette, CA on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and reasonably priced auto repair. :)"
5 star rating
Mj D. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had an excellent experience! My car just needed a simple oil change. They did the usual checking. Did the work. No crazy up-selling. I actually SAW the "Greg" of "Greg's Repairs" working in the shop. I like that Greg's is locally owned with ties to the community!"
5 star rating
Greg H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend it."
5 star rating
Alan K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best...excellent and honest work"
5 star rating
Melanie H. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love Greg's Automotive work and customer service. They go up and beyond in their work and really care about my vehicle. They are honest and informative."
5 star rating
Eric from Lafayette, CA on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good work/treat their customers fair and I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Bill H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 9/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can count on professional work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Michael R. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your shop."
5 star rating
Rita G. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
5 star rating
Molly M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that my family has had a good experience with Greg's for years."
5 star rating
Spellberg from LAFAYETTE, CA on 6/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop evr used."
5 star rating
Carolyn N. from Walnut Creek, CA on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them, they are thorough and keep good records."
5 star rating
Mary B. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have finally found a trustworthy automotive shop with guys who dont talk down to woman and are very fair in price! Excellent muffler specialists TOO!!!"
5 star rating
Joe B. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"nice to work with"
5 star rating
Ronnie M. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 4/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am satisfied with them, so I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Tim S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, honest and reliable"
5 star rating
Jim P. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent."
5 star rating
Kim P. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable. Quality work. Timely. Good service."
5 star rating
Rita G. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Len O. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Greg is personable, a good listener, provides great, timely service at reasonable price. The shop is what one would expect in Lafayette!"
5 star rating
Alan K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Greg's as an honest and quality place for your car's needs"
5 star rating
Terri from Lafayette, CA on 2/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service are both exemplary."
5 star rating
Margie D. from Lafayette, CA on 1/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest"
5 star rating
Robert S. from Lafayette, CA on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good work by an honest company"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette, CA on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am a ten year customer, and over the years I have trusted Greg's Automotive to make my cars safe, and they are.....period."
5 star rating
Rob C. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 12/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's provides great, quality service at a fair, reasonable price."
5 star rating
Amy S. from Lafayette, CA on 12/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"allow extra time for repairs Greg returned my car to me when it was difficult for me to pick it up after service-- much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Kristine from Lafayette, CA on 12/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto and Muffler Repair has provided me with great service and feedback I can count on. The guys are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services!"
5 star rating
Chris D. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that my two experiences wth Greg's were very positive and I would recommend Greg's"
5 star rating
Joann from Lafayette, CA on 10/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and straight forward. I have complete trust in their analysis, practical approach, and expertise."
5 star rating
Mei Sun L. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You're smart, communicative, and do a professional job. I trust you! That's VERY important. VERY VERY VERY"
5 star rating
Rae E. from Lafayette, CA on 10/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Yelp. He has served me well and honestly, which is primary."
5 star rating
Ronald C. from Lafayette, CA on 10/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Reasonable price."
5 star rating
Ignacio D. from Lafayette, CA on 10/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We were clearly informed of the problem with our car and were very satisfied with the service and the way the whole things was handled."
5 star rating
Sean from Lafayette on 9/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service from a personable owner who cared about my satisfaction and knew his work well. I'd go again."
5 star rating
John F. from Lafayette on 9/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would fully recommend Greg's shop."
5 star rating
Jason C. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 9/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Greg was very helpful and informative."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette on 9/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at all times"
5 star rating
Alan K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, great repair shop"
5 star rating
Rita G. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 7/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys. Know what they're doing."
5 star rating
Tim S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are great honest guys. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Richard B. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That I was happy with the work, they listened to my needs, and made the repairs I required."
5 star rating
Matt C. from Lafayette on 5/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Greg's-they will take great care of you and your car. Cars break and need to be fixed. This costs $. Greg will charge you a reasonable price for work that actually needs to be done. You can trust him."
5 star rating
Tim S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and honest guys."
5 star rating
Nancy C. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 4/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"THE BEST SERVICE AND REPAIR PEOPLE!!!"
5 star rating
John M. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 4/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Did the job for a reasonable price and on time."
5 star rating
Craig F. C. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 4/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt attention to issues."
5 star rating
Mindy P. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place - and they are so nice!"
5 star rating
Terry M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Greg's."
5 star rating
Carolyn O. from Lafayette on 3/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them"
5 star rating
Alan K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 3/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go there, and trust implicitly that the right thing was being done"
5 star rating
Susan H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 2/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They take excellent care of my car. I have been a satisfied customer for more than 8 years."
5 star rating
Deb W. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 2/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have had one major service done by Greg's Auto. I liked the thorough explanations provided by the owner about the work that needed to be done on my car. And I also felt that the owner gave me options about the timing of needed services."
5 star rating
Ted K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Definately to bring their car in for work"
5 star rating
Ned from Lafayette on 2/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto provided me very good service and they have a expert staff, and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Justin B. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 2/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I prefer Greg's Auto and Muffler Repair over taking my car into the dealership. They have great car service, customer service & good rates."
5 star rating
Geri from Lafayette on 2/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Greg's... The owner was willing to come in on a Saturday to complete the repairs after the part did not come in on a day when the shop was open... I bought the truck in August, 2011 and the work that Greg's performed was exactly what was necessary in order for it to FINALLY pass smog... Greg's was the third shop to work on the truck..."
5 star rating
Burt T. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 2/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, diagnosed and repaired car with dead battery while I waited, price was reasonable."
5 star rating
Gary from Lafayette on 1/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service Greg provided."
5 star rating
Rich C. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg place, friendly staff."
5 star rating
D. M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto does what they say they are going to do."
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lafayette, CA on 12/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing, and they do the best to return the vehicle on time."
5 star rating
John R. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 12/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and Proffessional service at a fair price. Highly recommend this business!"
5 star rating
Rae E. from Lafayette, CA on 12/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"That Greg has been in business a long time and the reviews are good. Plus his mechanics are nice guys."
5 star rating
Rita G. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people. Great service. They know their stuff. Been in service a long time."
5 star rating
Matthew W. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, accurate diagnosis; quality repair done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette on 11/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and quality of work done."
5 star rating
Gene from Lafayette on 11/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them as they were honest and did all possible."
5 star rating
Carolyn N. from Walnut Creek, CA on 11/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended! Good service, honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Richard C. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and service.Friendly people."
5 star rating
Sandra T. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for almost three years and have always found everyone to be efficient, courteous and prompt! I have shopped around for price comparison and I'd rather give my business to a local small shop. These are the qualities I want from a company I do business with!"
5 star rating
Richard B. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer relations. Did job in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
Bill H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 10/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Give Greg a try; you'll be glad you did !!!!!"
5 star rating
Alan K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality with honest feedback"
5 star rating
Jeff B. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and quick...I don't feel I am sold something I didn't need"
5 star rating
Debora M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do what they promise to do."
5 star rating
J. M. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 9/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Always satisfied with service. Honest. Good place to go."
5 star rating
Louise V. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 9/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Greg knows how to solve problems."
5 star rating
Joann M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 9/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, reliability, knowledgeable,and professional--I would recommend Greg's without reservation"
5 star rating
Erin M. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 9/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service and my expectations were beyond met."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette on 8/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, excellent workmanship"
5 star rating
Susan M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Easy and quick drop off! I was also able to pick up my car after hours which is not always offered at other service centers."
5 star rating
Bill S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional solid work."
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lafayette, CA on 7/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Timely service and the quality has always been there."
5 star rating
Robert T. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"they are honest and do a good job"
5 star rating
Nancy H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 6/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service friendly staff"
3 star rating
Howard from LAFAYETTE, CA on 5/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, though expensive. They want you to spend money to diagnose every service before they propose service. They charge for this service, which adds to the total cost of repair."
5 star rating
Rita G. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Nice service and competent mechanics."
5 star rating
Dr. Gary D. Z. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Values the customer Honest and competent."
5 star rating
Ben I. from Lafayette, CA on 3/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt, accurate, and very reasonably priced. Can't be beat!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette on 3/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Service provide has been above expectations, and for the last 9 years has a customer they have been consistent in service, repairs, and on time. Could not ask for more"
5 star rating
Nancy H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 2/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!! Willing to go the extra mile to keep me as a very satisfied customer"
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lafayette, CA on 1/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Timely service, good follow-up, and they promise what they say.....quality is very high here."
5 star rating
George S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 1/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your auto maintenance service and repair done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette on 12/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and they know what they are doing. Have been a loyal customer for eight years and they have never disappointed me."
5 star rating
Jon T. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 12/14/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Alan S. from Lafayette on 12/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Friendly .they know what there doing. No bull."
5 star rating
Susan H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Knowledgeable staff. High quality work."
5 star rating
Steven L. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! They gave me a ride from and to their shop. I didn't expect that."
5 star rating
Denis B. from Lafayette, CA on 11/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is great. Their work is great as well"
5 star rating
Ben I. from Lafayette, CA on 11/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It all comes from trust! And I totally trust Greg's. I was expecting a $990 bill for a new timing belt on my 2000 Subaru that's done 130K miles, instead they call and say it all looks new, everything looks good, the last owner's shop must have forgotten the sticker (or it fell off). Either way, I paid just $215 and still have peace of mind. Not many car shops do what's best for the customer in practice. Greg's does. Stellar!"
5 star rating
Matt C. from Lafayette on 11/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go--great service, trustworthy & reliable. They go out of their way to make sure you are well taken care of."
5 star rating
Rich from Lafayette on 11/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"simple, efficient, quality service, personal"
5 star rating
Susan H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 10/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They take great care of my car and never suggest I have work done before it's needed nor do they suggest I have something fixed unless it needs fixing. I only wish they were open on Saturdays too."
5 star rating
John R. from Walnut Creek, CA on 10/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The facts speak for themselves - performing a wide variety of maintenance and repair work, Greg's Auto has supported my classic truck here in the Diablo Valley with quality work keeping us in the parades and on the road."
5 star rating
Mary D. from Walnut Creek, CA on 9/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It is a great shop, and I highly recommend it. I've been a customer for years, and I appreciate the personal knowledge and service they provide. They know my car and keep it driving well."
5 star rating
Joanne R. from Lafayette, CA on 9/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service received and have been for around twenty years."
5 star rating
Ben I. from Lafayette, CA on 8/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent. Efficient and friendly and very good value."
5 star rating
Cheryl W. T. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 8/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"A honest hard working team of mechanics that you can trust. They always explain exactly what is involved, how much, and when you can expect your car to be finished. Excellent Customer Service. Greg's services all FOUR of our cars. Keep up the good work!!!"
5 star rating
R.a. from Lafayette on 8/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They've always treated me well, and are honest!"
5 star rating
Brisa from Lafayette on 8/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very friendly"
5 star rating
Brisa A V. from Lafayette on 8/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"told me what i really needed for my car and not give the run around"
5 star rating
Liz S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 8/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Carter."
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Lafayette on 8/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It's absolutely great!"
5 star rating
Susan J. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Joann M. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"You're the best! Your mechanics always explain problems and solutions clearly and patiently. You keep me updated on progress and let me know when my vehicle is ready. Reliable. You always stand behind your work."
5 star rating
Tim S. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 7/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent all the way around. Great service and people."